homebandmusic and videosphotosoriginal Jazzsabbath Members picture   Our CD is now at CDbaby.com:

JazzSabbath venus in transit CD

MySpace URL:



Robert Keller - Guitar
Paul Mills - Guitar (www.studiodetour.com)
Bill Lackey - Guitar (Wild Buds)
Mark Lamb - Bass (myspace.com/scorchedearthpolicy, scorched-earthpolicy.com)
Dave Lictenstien - Drums, Keyboards (myspace.com/thefindouts, myspace.com/ownmindlegend, www.electricseaturtle.com)
John Miller - Drums and Percussion
Jeremiah Keller - Percussion, Keyboards (myspace.com/deepend)

Specail Guest: Jeffrey Gaeto - Keyboards (jeffreygaeto.com)

Honorable Mention: Ted Higgins - Percussion (Wild Buds)